24h Hotline: +43 (0) 664 44 13 044

CONTACT
AND DIRECTIONS

BFT GMBH

Industriepark 24
8682 Hönigsberg
Austria

ONLINE CONTACT FORM

    Protected by reCAPTCHA v3

    Your Sales Contact

    Portrait Philipp Aichhorn

    Philipp Aichhorn

    Sales Manager T: +43 (0) 3862 303 311 E: aichhorn@bft-pumps.com
    Portrait Bernd Schrum

    Ralf Weintritt

    Sales Manager Northern Europe M: +49 (0) 162 237 0042 E: weintritt@bft-pumps.com
    elisabetta giorgi

    Elisabetta Giorgi

    Sales & Service Manager South Europe M: +39 (0) 345 243 0904 E: giorgi@bft-pumps.com
    francesco monti

    Francesco Monti

    Sales & Service Manager South Europe M: +39 (0) 349 708 4657 E: monti@bft-pumps.com
    Sergej Ljukin

    Sergej Ljukin

    Distribution Partner Russia, GUS T: +7 (0) 916 688 26 94 E: ljukin@bhdt.at
    Umar Waqas

    Umar Waqas

    BFT FZCO, Distribution Partner Middle East T: +971 (0) 4 701 7933 M: +971 (0) 55 687 9877 E: waqas@bft-pumps.com
    Robert Tong

    Robert Tong

    Distribution Partner China T: +86 (0) 139 1798 1522 E: tong@bft-pumps.com
    Paul Sheehy

    Paul Sheehy

    Representative USA T: +1 (0) 904 330 0267 M: +1 (0) 904 868 9152 E: paulsheehy@hitzinger.us

    Service

    Support

    24h Hotline M: +43 (664) 4413044 E: support@bft-pumps.com
    Portrait Rene Moderer

    Rene Moderer

    Head of Support T: +43 (3862) 303-313 E: moderer@bft-pumps.com